CONTACT US 2018-06-05T13:47:45+00:00

CONTACT US

We welcome your feedback as this plays an important role in improving our services. If you have a suggestion, compliment, or complaint about any of our programs or services, we would like to hear from you.

CONCERN AUSTRALIA

 info@concernaustralia.org.au
 03 9470 2972
PO Box 1040, Robinson VIC 3019

Braybrook Office
8 Scotland St, Braybrook VIC 3019

Dandenong Office
27 Station St, Dandenong VIC 3175

Collingwood Office
253 Hoddle St, Collingwood VIC 3066

COMMUNICATION & RELATIONSHIP

Manager: Jo Thitchener
Jo.Thitchener@concernaustralia.org.au
 03 9470 2972
0452 249 450

COMMENTS & COMPLAINTS

Business Manager: Georgette Warden
 info@concernaustralia.org.au
 03 9470 2972
PO Box 1040, Robinson VIC 3019

CHAPLAINCY

Manager: Andrew Blankley
Andrew.Blankley@concernaustralia.org.au
0433 975 166

HAND BRAKE TURN

Manager: Ian Dubbeld
ian.dubbeld@concernaustralia.org.au
03 9470 2972
0449 195 359

INSIDE OUT

Manager South East: Andrew Johnstone
andrew.johnstone@concernaustralia.org.au
03 9470 2972
0432 694 099

Manager North West: Jay Abiera
jay.abiera@concernaustralia.org.au
03 9470 2972
0405 787 509

LIVEWIRES

Manager: Cynthia Mitchell
cynthia.mitchell@concernaustralia.org.au
03 9470 2972
0451 878 160

STEPS OUTREACH SERVICE

Manager: Anne Mitchell
anne.mitchell@concernaustralia.org.au
03 9470 2972
0425 770 048

VALUES FOR LIFE

Manager: Tim Powell
v4lss@concernaustralia.org.au
03 9470 2972