CONTACT US

We welcome your feedback as this plays an important role in improving our services. If you have a suggestion, compliment, or complaint about any of our programs or services, we would like to hear from you.

CONCERN AUSTRALIA

 info@concernaustralia.org.au
 03 9470 2972
PO Box 1040, Robinson VIC 3019

Braybrook Office
8 Scotland St, Braybrook VIC 3019

Dandenong Office
27 Station St, Dandenong VIC 3175

Collingwood Office
253 Hoddle St, Collingwood VIC 3066

COMMUNICATION & RELATIONSHIP

Manager: Jo Thitchener
Jo.Thitchener@concernaustralia.org.au
 03 9470 2972
0452 249 450

FEEDBACK & COMPLAINTS

Quality, Risk and Compliance Officer
 Feedback@concernaustralia.org.au
  03 9470 2972
PO Box 1040, Robinson VIC 3019

CHAPLAINCY

Manager: Andrew Blankley
Andrew.Blankley@concernaustralia.org.au
0433 975 166

INSIDE OUT

Manager South East: Andrew Johnstone
andrew.johnstone@concernaustralia.org.au
03 9470 2972
0432 694 099

Manager North West: Luke Philp
luke.philp@concernaustralia.org.au
03 9470 2972
0401 955 288

LIVEWIRES

After School Care Coordinator: Neysa Charlton
neysa.charlton@concernaustralia.org.au
03 9470 2972
0404 964 391

STEPS OUTREACH SERVICE

Manager: Anne Mitchell
anne.mitchell@concernaustralia.org.au
03 9470 2972
0425 770 048

VALUES FOR LIFE

Manager: Tim Powell
v4lss@concernaustralia.org.au
03 9470 2972